防火 系列

Treatment Plant for producing Dricon® treated timber.       9      framing

根据建筑规范和其它法规,木制品可能需要经过处理来提高耐火性。龙沙拥有行业领先的防火保护方案,适用于室内建筑木材和用于室外环境的木制品。

我们的品牌包括

Dricon® Fire Retardant

 


Dricon® 阻燃剂(亚洲、澳大利亚、新西兰)

无论是使用胶合板还是木材,经Dricon® 防火阻燃处理(FRT)后,都具有优异的控制火焰蔓延、烟雾释放、腐烂和腐朽的防护性能和记录。

 

Dricon® 阻燃剂于1981年引入美国市场,属A类阻燃剂(根据ASTM E84测试方法),适用于室内的建筑木材。Dricon® 阻燃剂通过标准的压力处理工艺使用,可以提供无需维护的防止火焰蔓延和烟雾发展的内在保护。经过处理后,应小心地对木材进行窑干,使其达到建筑木材的含水量水平。

 

发生火灾时,Dricon® 阻燃剂会自动与可燃气体和通常由未处理木材产生的焦油发生反应,并将其转化为焦炭、二氧化碳和水。表面焦炭用于隔离内层木材,二氧化碳和水蒸汽可稀释可燃气体,有助于减少火焰蔓延和烟雾。

 

作为美国环保署在市场上登记的唯一一种阻燃剂,Dricon® 阻燃剂还含有防腐剂成分,可防止白蚁和真菌腐朽造成的损害,提供额外的安心保护。



防火系列

龙沙的防火系列产品是仅供专用木材加工设备使用的工业防腐剂。它们不能提供给公众或在未经授权的场所使用。有关具体场所和监管要求的详细信息,请咨询龙沙。并非所有产品都可在所有地点或地区使用。请与您当地的龙沙木材保护代表联系,了解您所在地区的可用性和监管状况。

 

所有商标均属于龙沙或附属公司并在澳大利亚、新西兰或亚洲注册。©2016 龙沙。

Call us: +61 1300 650 636

Fire Protection Family

Treatment Plant for producing Dricon® treated timber.       9      framing

Depending on building code and other statutes, wood products may need treatment to enhance resistance to fire. Lonza has the industry leading fire protection programs for interior building timber and wood products used in exterior situations.

Our Brands Include:

 


Dricon® Fire Retardant (Asia, Aust, NZ)

Whether you are using plywood or timber, Dricon® Fire Retardant Treated (FRT) wood has an unmatched record of protection against flame spread, smoke development, rot and decay.

Dricon® Fire Retardant, introduced to the US market in 1981, is a Class A fire retardant (as per ASTM E84 test method) and preservative intended for wood used in interior, weather-protected construction. Dricon® Fire Retardant is applied by standard pressure treatment process creating a built-in protection from both flame spread and smoke development that does not require maintenance. After treatment the wood should be carefully kiln dried back to construction timber moisture content levels.

When exposed to fire, Dricon® Fire Retardant automatically reacts with the combustible gases and tars normally generated by untreated wood, converting them to carbon char, with carbon dioxide and water. The surface char acts to insulate underlying wood, and the carbon dioxide and water vapour dilute the combustible gases to help reduce flame spread and smoke.

The only US-EPA registered fire retardant on the market, Dricon® Fire Retardant also contains a preservative component that prevents damage caused by termites and fungal decay, offering an extra level of peace of mind.



Fire Protection Family

Lonza’s Fire Protection family products are industrial use preservatives only for application in dedicated wood processing facilities. They are not available for supply to the general public or to unauthorized sites. Consult Lonza for further details on specific site and regulatory requirements.  Not all products are available in all locations or regions. Check with your local Lonza Wood Protection representative for availability and regulatory status in your region.

 

All trademarks belong to Lonza or affiliates and are registered in Australia, NZ or Asia. ©2016 Lonza. 



Latest News:December 12th 2017

Lonza Wood Protection News